Welcome!

Welcome to my blog! My name is Wes, and I’ve been shooting with both Film and digital camera systems for as long as i can remember. For inquiring minds I currently use a Nikon D100 digital body and an Olympus OM-1 35mm Body. I hope to post images as often as possible, with a story or two to go along with them. My passion is nature photography of almost all types, and that will be most of what i focus on here. I do also shoot studio and portrait as well, you’ll likely see a few of these here and there as well. As much travel as i can get in i will, and I’ll keep you posted each step of the way.

Shot with Nikon D100 with Sigma 50mm. F22 and 1 sec exposure.
Shot with Nikon D100 with Sigma 50mm. F22 and 1 second exposure.
Leave a Reply

